Calendar

Our Awards / Calendar

01 August 2019

Entries officially opened for the 2020 Ballance Farm Environment Awards for all regions.

 

ENTRIES CLOSEd FOR 2020 BALLANCE FARM ENVIRONMENT AWARDS 

Entries are now closed for the 2020 Ballance Farm Environment Awards.

If you are interested in entering for the 2020-21 round of awards, please click here to complete an expression of interest form. One of our Regional Coordinators will be in touch.

4 MARCH - 8 APRIL 2020: REGIONAL AWARD CEREMONIES

SAVE THE DATE.

wednesday 4 March 2020 - east coast

East Coast Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Bushmere Arms, Gisborne

For more information, please contact Kate Taylor at eastcoast@bfea.org.nz or 027 603 2200

Wednesday 11 Mar 2020 - canterbury

Canterbury Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Rydges Latimer Christchurch

For more information please contact Kaylene Fenton at canterbury@bfea.org.nz or 021 028 71318

wednesday 18 MARCH 2020 - waikato bALLANCE FARM ENVIRONMENT AWARDS

Waikato Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Sir Don Rowlands Centre, Lake Karapiro

For more information, please contact Liz Stolwyk at waikato@bfea.org.nz or 027 571 6206

thursday 19 March 2020 - horizons

Horizons Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Silks Lounge, Awapuni Racecourse, Palmerston North

For more information, please contact Stella Rackham at horizons@bfea.org.nz or 027 419 7587

wednesday 25 march 2020 - auckland

Auckland Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Holiday Inn Auckland Airport, Mangere, Auckland

For more information, please contact Gaylene Ashton at auckland@bfea.org.nz or 021 753 380

thursday 26 March 2020 - northland

Northland Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands, Paihia

For more information, please contact Chris Mason at northland@bfea.org.nz or 022 090 0613

THURSDAY 2 april 2020 - otago

Otago Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin

For more information, please contact Camille McAtamney at otago@bfea.org.nz or 027 418 3414

FRIDAY 3 april 2020 - southland bALLANCE FARM ENVIRONMENT AWARDS

Southland Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill

For more information, please contact Tracie Donelley at southland@bfea.org.nz or 027 291 0702

TUESDAY 7 april 2020 - taranaki

Taranaki Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Devon Hotel, New Plymouth

For more information, please contact Jessie Waite at taranaki@bfea.org.nz or 027 423 8417

Wednesday 8 april 2020 - greater wellington

Greater Wellington Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Carterton Events Centre

For more information, please contact Georgie Cranswick at wellington@bfea.org.nz or 021 023 56192

THURSDAY 7 May - Bay of Plenty

"Showcasing good practice in the Bay"

Details to follow.

For more information, please contact Kirsten Winter at bop@bfea.org.nz or 027 572 1244

thursday 4 June 2020 - NATIONAL SUSTAINABILITY SHOWCASE 2020

The National Sustainability Showcase 2020 will be held on the evening of 4 June 2020 at Te Papa, Wellington.

For more information about the Showcase, please contact James Ryan on james.ryan@nzfeatrust.org.nz or 027 324 5517