Do it
Online

Calendar

Entries open for 2019 Ballance Farm Environment Awards

1 August 2018 - ENTRIES OPEN for 2019 BALLANCE FARM ENVIRONMENT AWARDS

Note: entries close 31 October 2018 (or as otherwise determined by each region)

ENTRIES CLOSE FOR 2019 BALLANCE FARM ENVIRONMENT AWARDS 

28 Sep 2018 - Horizons

23 Oct 2018 - East Coast

19 Oct 2018 - Bay of Plenty

26 Oct 2018 - Southland

30 Oct 2018 - Canterbury

31 Oct 2018 - all other regions

After these dates, entries may be accepted for the 2020 Ballance Farm Environment Awards

friday 22 February 2019 - bay of plenty

Bay of Plenty Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: ASB Baypark Arena, Mt Maunganui

For more information, please contact Kirsten Winter at bop@bfea.org.nz or 027 572 1244

thursday 14 March 2019 - horizons

Horizons Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Silks Lounge, Awapuni Racecourse, Palmerston North

For more information, please contact Stella Rackham at horizons@bfea.org.nz or 027 419 7587

wednesday 20 March 2019 - east coast

East Coast Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Napier Conference Centre, Marine Parade, Napier

For more information, please contact Kate Taylor at eastcoast@bfea.org.nz or 027 603 2200

thursday 21 March 2019 - canterbury

Canterbury Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Rydges Latimer Christchurch

For more information please contact Kaylene Fenton at canterbury@bfea.org.nz or 021 028 71318

wednesday 27 march 2019 - auckland

Auckland Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Holiday Inn Auckland Airport, Mangere, Auckland

For more information, please contact Gaylene Ashton at auckland@bfea.org.nz or 021 753 380

thursday 28 March 2019 - northland

Northland Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands, Paihia

For more information, please contact Chris Mason at northland@bfea.org.nz or 022 090 0613

wednesday 3 April 2019 - greater wellington

Greater Wellington Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Carterton Events Centre

For more information, please contact Georgie Cranswick at wellington@bfea.org.nz or 021 023 56192

THURSDAY 4 april 2019 - taranaki

Taranaki Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Devon Hotel, New Plymouth

For more information, please contact Jessie Waite at taranaki@bfea.org.nz or 027 423 8417

friday 5 april 2019 - otago

Otago Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin

For more information, please contact Camille McAtamney at otago@bfea.org.nz or 027 418 3414

wednesday 10 April 2019 - waikato

Waikato Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Don Rowlands Centre, Lake Karapiro

For more information, please contact Liz Stolwyk at waikato@bfea.org.nz or 027 571 6206

thursday 11 april 2019 - southland

Southland Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening

Venue: Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill

For more information, please contact Tracie Donelley at southland@bfea.org.nz or 027 291 0702

thursday 6 June 2019 - NATIONAL SUSTAINABILITY SHOWCASE 2019

The National Sustainability Showcase 2019 will be held on the evening of 6 June 2019 in Hamilton.

This will be a formal event showcasing the Regional Supreme Winners of the 2019 Ballance Farm Environment Awards.

The Gordon Stephenson Trophy will be presented during the showcase.

 

For more information about the Showcase, please contact James Ryan on james.ryan@nzfeatrust.org.nz