Do it
Online

Calendar

Bay of Plenty Ballance Farm Environment Awards Evening

23 February 2018

The Bay of Plenty Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening will be at held on 23 February 2018 at the ASB Baypark Arena, Mt Maunganui.

For more information, please contact Kirsten Winter at bop@bfea.org.nz or 0275 721 244

Canterbury Ballance Farm Environment Awards Evening

14 March 2018

The Canterbury Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening will be at held on 14 March 2018 at the Rydges Latimer Christchurch.

For more information please contact Kaylene Fenton at canterbury@bfea.org.nz or 021 028 71318

Horizons Ballance Farm Environment Awards Evening

15 March 2018

The Horizons Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening will be at held on 15 March 2018 at the Silks Lounge, Awapuni Racecourse, Palmerston North.

For more information, please contact Stella Rackham at horizons@bfea.org.nz or 0274 197 587

Northland Ballance Farm Environment Awards Evening

21 March 2018

The Northland Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening will be at held on 21 March 2018 at the Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands, Paihia.

For more information, please contact Chris Mason at northland@bfea.org.nz or 022 090 0613

Taranaki Ballance Farm Environment Awards Evening

22 March 2018

The Taranaki Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening will be at held on 22 March 2018.

For more information, please contact Claire Hunn at taranaki@bfea.org.nz or 027 254 9548

East Coast Ballance Farm Environment Awards Evening

28 March 2018

The East Coast Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening will be at held on 28 March 2018.

For more information, please contact Kate Taylor at eastcoast@bfea.org.nz or 027 603 2200

Auckland Ballance Farm Environment Awards Evening

04 April 2018

The Auckland Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening will be at held on 04 April 2018 at the Holiday Inn Auckland Airport, Mangere, Auckland

For more information, please contact Gaylene Ashton at auckland@bfea.org.nz or 021 753 380

Waikato Ballance Farm Environment Awards Evening

05 April 2018

The Waikato Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening will be at held on 05 April 2018 at the Don Rowlands Centre, Lake Karapiro.

For more information, please contact Liz Stolwyk at waikato@bfea.org.nz or 027 571 6206

 

 

Greater Wellington Ballance Farm Environment Awards Evening

11 April 2018

The Greater Wellington Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening will be at held on 11 April 2018 at the Carterton Events Centre.

For more information, please contact Georgie Cranswick at wellington@bfea.org.nz or 021 0235 6192

Southland Ballance Farm Environment Awards Evening

12 april 2018

The Southland Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening will be at held on 12 April 2018 at the Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill.

For more information, please contact Tracie Donelley at southland@bfea.org.nz or 027 291 0702

Otago Ballance Farm Environment Awards Evening

13 april 2018

The Otago Ballance Farm Environment Awards evening will be at held on 13 April 2018 at Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka

For more information, please contact Camille McAtamney at otago@bfea.org.nz or 027 418 3414

2018 National Sustainability Showcase

07 June 2018

The 2018 National Sustainability Showcase will be held on 07 June 2018 at Te Papa, Wellington.

This will be a formal event showcasing the 2018 Regional Supreme Winners of the Ballance Farm Environment Awards

The Gordon Stephenson Trophy will be presented during the showcase.

 

For more information about the Showcase, please contact James Ryan on james.ryan@nzfeatrust.org.nz